Lots Of New Shows On-Sale To Get You Through The Holiday Season

[ 0 ] October 21, 2008 |

Lots of exciting new shows to announce.  To purcase tickets for any of these events, visit Ticket Alternative.

Wed Oct 22 – Imperative Reaction w/ (:SITD:) – Andrew’s Upstairs
Fri Oct 24 – Mixology feat. DJ Spinna – Sugar Hill
Sat Oct 25 – Kameron Corvet w/ Avery Sunshine – Sugar Hill
Thu Oct 30 – Jaspects – Halloween Scream – Sugar Hill
Thu Oct 30 – The Most Interesting Show in the World w/ Jim Rose – The Loft
Fri Oct 31 – Six Degrees Magazine presents – Hollywood Hideout Halloween Party – The Loft
Sat Nov 1 – Matthew Eldridge CD Release – Smiths Olde Bar
Sat Nov 1 – Old School Saturday – Hyatt Regency ATL
Tue Nov 4 – Push Play – Hard Rock Cafe’s Velvet Underground
Fri Nov 14 – Ike Stubblefield feat. Laura Reed and Deep Pocket – Hard Rock Cafe’s Velvet Underground
Fri Nov 14 – The Atlanta Mess-Around – The Earl
Sat Nov 15 – The Atlanta Mess-Around – The Earl
Sat Nov 15 – Yelawolf – Smiths Olde Bar
Thu Nov 20 – Little Joy – Smiths Olde Bar
Fri Nov 28 – Modern Skirts w/ Cassavetes – The Earl
Sat Nov 29 – Snowden – The Earl
Sat Nov 29 – Aim Down – Winter Ranson – Vinyl
Mon Dec 1 – Fastball – Smiths Olde Bar
Fri Dec 5 – Polvo – The Earl

Category: Gigs

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline