Atlanta bands on Twitter

[ 0 ] November 2, 2009 |

Here’s a list of all the Atlanta bands and venues we found on Twitter (so far)

It wasn’t too long ago we did this when Myspace was blowing up!

To get your band added just email us with your Twitter address

Atlanta Bands and venues On Twitter

99x – www.twitter.com/99x
Attractive Eighties Women – www.twitter.com/aewsome
Carnivores – www.twitter.com/carnivoresatl

Center Stage (The Loft, Vinyl) – www.twitter.com/CenterStageAtl
The Cogburns – www.twitter.com/TheCogburns
Collective Soul – www.twitter.com/collective_soul
The Constellations – www.twitter.com/_constellations
Damon Moon and the Whispering Drifters – www.twitter.com/DMATWD

Death on Two Wheels – www.twitter.com/do2w
Ben Deignan – www.twitter.com/bendeignan

The Drunken Unicorn – www.twitter.com/drunkenunicorn
The EARL – www.twitter.com/earl_eav
Eddie’s Attic – www.twitter.com/eddiesattic
Elevation – www.twitter.com/elevationband
Eric Makes Music – www.twitter.com/ericmakesmusic
The Goldest - www.twitter.com/TheGoldest

It’s Elephant’s - www.twitter.com/itselephants
Lenny’s Bar – www.twitter.com/lennysbar
Lions and Scissors – www.twitter.com/lionsandscissor
The Masquerade – www.twitter.com/masquerade_atl
The Modern Society – www.twitter.com/moso
Janelle Monae – www.twitter.com/JanelleMonae
Judi Chicago – www.twitter.com/JudiChicago
Nerd Parade – www.twitter.com/nerdparade
Red Letter Agent – www.twitter.com/redletteragent
Slushco – www.twitter.com/SlushcoMusic
Smiths Olde Bar – www.twitter.com/smittytwitty
The Soulphonics – www.twitter.com/thesoulphonics
Stellate – www.twitter.com/stellate
The Swear – www.twitter.com/theswear
The Tabernacle – www.twitter.com/tabernacleatl
Tealights – www.twitter.com/TealightsBand
Today The Moon, Tomorrow The Sun – www.twitter.com/todaythemoon
Trances Arc – www.twitter.com/trancesarc

Two Sheds Music (Record Label) – www.twitter.com/twoshedsmusic

Variety Playhouse – www.twitter.com/varplayhouse
Wighat – www.twitter.com/wighat
Young Orchids – www.twitter.com/youngorchids

Category: Atlanta Music News, News

About the Author ()

Leave A Comment!

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline