Empire of the Sun reveal artwork for Ice On The Dune

[ 0 ] April 15, 2013 |

Empire of the Sun  - Ice on the Dune album coverEmpire of the Sun unveiled the cover art and track listing for its second album, Ice On The Dune. Astralwerks will release the album in the U.S. on June 18 and the band will make its U.S. television debut that evening, performing on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

“Alive,” the album’s first single, can be heard now on Youtube (below).




Ice On The Dune Track listing

1. Lux
2. DNA
3. Alive
4. Concert Pitch
5. Ice On The Dune
6. Awakening
7. I’ll Be Around
8. Old Flavours
9. Celebrate
10. Surround Sound
11. Disarm
12. Keep A Watch

Tags: ,

Category: News

About the Author ()

Iain Bluett: Ticket Alternative and Freshtix. co-founder. Atlanta Music Guide creator. Dad to twins. Man Utd fan. Not famous for good jokes.