Atlanta Bands

If we’re missing your band, please contact us via TwitterLinks to Atlanta bands:
2 Lane Blacktop www.2laneblacktopband.com
13 Stories www.13stories.com
23 Jinx www.23jinx.com
1000 Fires www.1000fires.com
5050Shot www.5050shot.com
700 South www.700south.com
Abort Restart www.myspace.com/abortrestart
Abyss www.abyssonline.net
Adelayda www.adelayda.com
Afar www.afarmusic.com
Aerial www.aerial2012.com
Almost Legendary www.almostlegendarymusic.com
Altered www.alteredband.com
Amsterdam Station www.amsterdamstation.com
AMUL9 latexrecords.com/artists/amul9.html
Anchor www.anchorband.com
The Anchor Lights www.myspace.com/theanchorlights
Andy Kropf www.andykropfband.com
Animal & the Evolvers www.animalandtheevolvers.com
Ann Bolynn www.myspace.com/annbolynn
The Apostles www.apostlesmusic.com
Apple-O www.s4ti.com
Arlington Priest www.arlingtonpriest.com
Armani Death Machine www.armanideathmachine.com
Aslyn www.aslyn.net
Attention System www.myspace.com/attentionsystem
Attractive Eighties Women www.attractiveeightieswomen.com
Austre Giltrap www.myspace.com/austregiltrapband
Bachelor Red www.bachelorred.com
Bandwidth www.bandwidthband.com
Bain Mattox www.bainmattox.com
The Bastard Suns www.myspace.com/thebastardsuns
Bay City Psychos www.myspace.com/baycitypsychos
Beatrix Kiddo www.myspace.com/beatrixkiddomusic
Beautiful Mess www.myspace.com/beautifulmess
Before the Solstice www.myspace.com/beforethesolstice
The Beggars’ Guild www.myspace.com/thebeggarsguild
Besides Daniel www.BesidesDaniel.com
Bigfoot www.myspace.com/bigfootrocksatlanta
The Birds and the Bees www.thebirdsandthebeesband.com
Blake Rainey www.myspace.com/blakerainey
Blaming Tim www.blamingtim.com
Blankety Blank www.blanketyblankband.com
Blind Crush www.blindcrush.net
Blood Oaks www.myspace.com/BloodOaks
The Blue Hour www.thebluehour.com
Blue Of Noon www.myspace.com/blueofnoon
Branded With Fear www.brandedwithfear.net
Brass Knuckle Surfer www.brassknucklesurfer.com
Brett Schieber www.brettmusic.net
Butch Walker www.butchwalker.com
Butta B-Rocka Band www.buttabrocka.com
Buy Wag www.myspace.com/buywag
Cadillac Jones www.cadillacjones.com
The Californias www.thecalifornias.tk
Capgun Criminals www.myspace.com/capguncriminals
Capibara www.myspace.com/WeAreCapibara
Cartel www.cartelrocks.com
The Celestial Inferno www.thecelestialinferno.com/a>
Chase56 www.chase56.com
Chip Houston www.chiphouston.com
Chin Dig www.myspace.com/ChinDigBand
Chris + Clay www.myspace.com/chrisandclay
Chroma www.myspace.com/chromaatl
Cinetrope www.cinetrope.net
Clap for Daylight www.myspace.com/clapfordaylight
The Coathangers www.thecoathangers.com
The Cogburns www.cogburns.com
Collective Efforts www.collectiveeffortsmusic.com
Contraption www.contraptionface.com
The Commitaphobics www.thecommitaphobics.com
Copacetic www.myspace.com/copacetic2
Copeland www.thecopelandsite.com
Crazy Anglos www.crazyanglos.com
Crossroads www.myspace.com/mcdonoughcrossroadsband
Crumbling Arches www.crumblingarches.net
Crumsy Pirates www.myspace.com/crumsypirates
Crushed Ice www.crushediceband.com
Cypress www.cypresssound.com
David Berkely www.davidberkeley.com
David Roland www.davidroland.com
Death is a Dialogue www.deathisadialogue.com
Death On Two Wheels www.deathontwoweheels.com
Deerhunter dieslaughterhausrecords.com/deerhunter/
Defriender www.defriender.com
Dented www.myspace.com/dented
Dexter Freebish www.dexterfreebish.com
Diesel Jones www.dieseljones.com
The Divide www.myspace.com/thebandthedivide
Divine Isis www.myspace.com/559434116
DocRoc www.myspace.com/docrocband
The Drexlers www.thedrexlers.net
Droid Android www.droidandroid.com
Dropsonic www.dropsonic.com
Drums And Effects www.mindspring.com/~gasmask/dfx.html
The Dyslexics www.bz70.com
Echoes End www.myspace.com/echoesend
Echovalve www.echovalve.com
Eden www.edenatlanta.com
Eliot James and the Snakes www.eliotjamesandthesnakes.com
Electric Brandy www.myspace.com/walkhumclif
Elocia www.elocia.com
Elevado www.elevado.com
Emerald City www.emeraldcityus.com
eNTERTAINME.nt www.entertainme-nt.com
Entropy www.entropyfunk.com
E.X. Vortex exvortex.indiegroup.com
evered www.myspace.com/everedrocks
The Extraordinary Contraptions www.theextraordinarycontraptions.com
The Falcon Lords www.falconlords.com
Fernando www.fernandoband.com
Film www.planetfilm.com
Fire And Ice www.fireandiceline.com
Five Star Iris www.fivestariris.com
Family Force 5 www.myspace.com/familyforce5
FishHawk www.myspace.com/fishhawkinthesky
Floored www.facebook.com/flooredatl
The Forty Fives www.thefortyfives.com
Frenzy www.4frenzy.com
Fulturn Jones www.myspace.com/fulturnjones
Fusebox www.xobesuf.com
Future Hero www.futurehero.net
Geisha Hit Squad www.myspace.com/geishahitsquad
Georgia www.georgiatheband.com
GirlParts www.girlpartsband.com
Golden www.goldentheband.com
Good Friday Experiment www.goodfridayexperiment.com
GoodNight City www.gncmusic.com
Greedy White Citizens www.gwcmusic.com
Gringo Star www.myspace.com/gringostar
Groupie www.groupiewebsite.com
Groovestain www.groovestain.com
Gurufish www.gurufish.com
Hal9000 www.hal9000rocks.com
Half Black Lit Shack www.halfblacklitshack.com
Harrison Brown www.purevolume.com/harrisonbrown
Haunting Eden www.hauntingeden.com
The Head www.theheadrocks.com
Heavy Mojo www.heavymojomusic.com
Helios www.heliosmusic.com
High Cotton www.highcottonatl.com
Hiram www.gethiram.com
The Hill Valley Preservation Society www.hvps.org
Hills Rolling www.myspace.com/hillsrolling
His Unraveling Mind www.myspace.com/hisunravelingmind
Holdcell www.holdcell.net
The Holland Dutch www.thehollanddutch.com
Honestly www.honestlyband.com
Horrible Idea www.horribleidea.com
Hotel www.hoteltheband.com
The Hot Rods www.thehotrodsband.com
Hot Young Priest www.hotyoungpriest.com
Hugh Vaughan www.reverbnation.com/hughvaughan
I Almost Saw God On The Metro www.almostsawgod.com
Ill Mic www.illmic.com
Injected www.injected.net
The Issues www.theissuesrock.com
Jackson County Line www.jacksoncountyline.com
Jackson Sneed www.jacksonsneed.com
JaD www.jadtheband.com
Jahah www.bz70.com
James Henley Band www.jameshenleyband.com
Jango Monkey www.jangomonkey.com
Java Monkey www.java-monkey.com
Jesse Nobody www.myspace.com/jessenobody
Jessica Urick www.jessicaurick.com
Jetty www.jettymusic.com
Jil Station www.jilstation.com
John Pringle www.johnpringlemusic.com
Judi Chicago www.myspace.com/judichicago
The Julia Dream www.thejuliadream.com
Jungol www.jungol.net
The Jupiter Watts www.thejupiterwatts.com
Justin Rosolino www.justinrosolino.com
Kelsy Davis & The Radical Soul www.kdandtheradicalsoul.com
KEV.O www.myspace.com/kevotheartist
Kingaldo www.myspace.com/kingnaldoworld
Kirk McMillan www.kirkmcmillan.com
The Kiwis www.kiwirock.net
The Kimballs www.thekimballsrock.com
Koivu www.koivu.org
Kristen Justice www.kristenjustice.com
Kurt Scobie www.kurtscobie.com
Kurtz www.kurtzatl.com
Last www.myspace.com/thelastband
Last Five Standing www.lastfivestanding.com
Last November www.lastnovember.com
Last Relapse www.myspace.com/lastrelapse
Lazyeye www.lazyeyemusic.com
League Of Evil www.loemusic.com
Lefty Williams www.lefty-music.com
Legend Has It www.legendhasit.net
The Less www.thelessband.com
Life & Limb www.myspace.com/lifenlimb
Lights Out www.lightsoutmusic.com
Like Clockwork www.likeclockwork.net
The Likes Of Which www.thelikesofwhich.tv
Lindsay Rakers Band www.lindsayrakersband.com
Line Of Sight www.lineofsightmusic.com
Linger www.lingermusic.com
Listen 2 Three www.listen2three.com
Little G Weevil www.littlegweevil.com
The Lord Is My Shotgun www.myspace.com/thelordismyshotgun
Lost In Rome www.lostinrome.com
Loud American Tourists www.loudamericantourists.com
Love Rush www.myspace.com/loverushmusic
Luigi www.luigitheband.com
Tyler Lyle myspace.com/tylerlyle
M1 Garand www.myspace.com/m1garandmusic
Madoca www.madoca.biz
Magnapop www.magnapop.com
Marshall Seese www.marshallseese.com
Mass Reflection www.mass-reflection.com
Mastodon www.mastodonrocks.com
Mayhem Hero www.mayhemhero.com
Meghan Coffee www.meghancoffee.com
Metreaux www.myspace.com/uptownmetreaux
Metroscene www.metroscenemusic.com
Metro Well www.metrowell.com
Minus.Driver www.minusmusic.com
Misfilter www.misfilter.com
Miss Nova www.missnova.com
Molly Bancroft www.mollybancroft.com
Moments From Impact www.momentsfromimpact.com
Moontower www.myspace.com/moontower
The Name www.wearethename.com
Nanyana www.nanyana.com
The Nashvillain Family Band www.myspace.com/thenashvillainfamilyband
Nathan Sexton www.myspace.com/nathansextonmusic
National Grain www.nationalgrain.net
Nerd Parade www.thenerdparade.com
Nekkid www.myspace.com/nekkid
New Terminus www.newterminusmusic.com
New Trainers with Chinese Tongues www.myspace.com/newtrainerswithchinesetongues
Nice Guy www.niceguy.com
Nick Longo Band www.nicklongomusic.com
Nillah www.nillah.net
Noot D’ Noot www.myspace.com/nootdnoot
NO PARACHUTE www.myspace.com/noparachuteband
Ocha la Rocha www.myspace.com/ochalarocha
Odist www.myspace.com/enjoyodist
One Last Second www.onelastsecond.com
The Orphins www.theorphins.com
Otium www.myspace.com/thisisotium
Outshine www.outshinemusic.com
Over October www.overoctober.com
Overwhelmed www.overwhelmedonline.com
Pacifico www.pacificorock.com
The Paper Champions www.thepaperchampions.com
Paperstreet www.paperstreetband.com
Parade www.weareparade.com
Passer By www.passerbyband.com
The Pennies www.thepennies.org
Pink Pompeii www.myspace.com/pinkpompeii
Plan B www.ontoplanb.com
Planet Rock www.facebook.com/pages/Planet-Rock
Playground Rivals www.playgroundrivals.com
PoPad www.popadtheband.com
Ponderosa www.myspace.com/ponderosamusic
Powerline http://hometown.aol.com/a1powerline/index.html
Princess La Tremenda http://www.princessmusica.com
Psyche Origami www.psycheorigami.com
Psychic Hearts www.psychichearts.net
P.U.S.H. www.allaboutpush.com
The Quarry Rats www.myspace.com/quarryratz
Reasons And Rhymes www.reasonsandrhymes.com
The Rantings of Eva www.therantingsofeva.com
Reckless Creation www.myspace.com/recklesscreation
The Redaction www.theredaction.net
Red Letter Agent www.redletteragent.com
Red Rocket Delux www.myspace.com/redrocketdeluxe
Red Tree www.redtreemusic.com
Republik www.republikrock.com
Revolver www.revolverband.net
The Regulars Band
The Rise of Science www.myspace.com/theriseofscience
Riverside www.sittingriverside.com
Rockets To Ruin www.rocketstoruin.com
Rollerphone www.rollerphone.com
Rolling Nowhere www.rollingnowhere.com
Romeo Spike www.romeospike.com
Rox www.myspace.com/roxatlanta
Royal 7 www.royal7.com
The Roy Owens Jr. www.theroyownensjr.com
Ruby www.rubyband.net
Rufuss Sun www.rufussun.com
Russ McLaughlin www.itsruss.com
Russell Barron Band www.myspace.com/russellbarronband
Ryan McDougall www.ryanmcdougall.com
Safe Word www.myspace.com/safewordatl
Saint Jude www.saintjudeonline.com
Salomes Wish www.salomeswish.com
Sam’s Crossing www.samscrossing.com
Sam Thacker www.samthacker.com
Sativa www.sativamusic.tk
Satellite District www.myspace.com/satellitedistrict
Scott England www.scottengland.com
Scott Downes www.scottdownes.com
Sealions www.sealionsmusic.com
The Selmanaires www.myspace.com/theselmanaires
Sentiment Machine www.sentimentmachine.com
The Seraphix www.theseraphix.com
The Serenaders www.myspace.com/theatlantaserenaders
Sev’n 9 www.sevn9.com
Seven Sharp Nine www.sevensharpnine.com
Shadow Life www.shadowlife.com
The Shadow Line www.theshadowline.com
The Shanghai Gesture www.myspace.com/theshanghaigesture
Sharks and Minnows www.sharksandminnowsmusic.com
The Shut-Ups www.shutups.com
Sickboy www.sickboynoise.com
The Sightseers www.thesightseers.com
Silent Kids www.silentkids.com
The Six Shot Revival www.sixshotrevival.com
Skybucket www.skybucket.net
The Slack Republic www.theslackrepublic.com
Sleep Therapy www.myspace.com/sleeptherapyatl
The Slow Club www.slowclubmusic.com
Slowearth www.slowearth.com
Slow Motion Crash www.slowmotioncrash.com
Smalltown Mayors www.myspace.com/smalltownmayors
Snowden www.snowden.info
Solroc www.solroc.net
Solution Science Systems www.solutionsciencesystems.com
Somarosa www.somarosa.com
Somedaynew www.somedaynew.com
Sonen www.sonenmusic.com
Sonia Leigh www.sonialeigh.com
Sophia Darcell www.sophiadarcell.com
Soulbread www.myspace.com/soulbread74
Soulhound www.soulhound.com
Sound Detour www.myspace.com/sounddetour
Sound Device www.soundevice.net
South 70 www.south70.com
South City Riot www.myspace.com/southcityriot
SPAREchange www.spare-change-band.com
Spectralux www.spectralux.net
SPIRITMACHINE www.spiritmachinemusic.com
Stand Alone www.myspace.com/standalonemusic2005
Stankhooliganz www.stankhooliganz.com
Static Union www.staticunion.net
Stereo Then Video www.motherloader.net
Stevie Monce www.steviemonce.com
Stokeswood www.stokeswood.net
Stone Mountain Freeway www.myspace.com/stonemountainfreeway
Subject2Change www.subject2change.net
Suburban Camoflage www.myspace.com/subcam
Sue Wilkinson www.suewilkinson.com
Sunday Munich kyan.com/sundaymunich
Supermatic www.supermatic.net
Swamp Funk Quartet www.myspace.com/bluesman5365
The Swear www.theswear.com
SYDEFX www.myspace.com/sydefxmusic
Tach www.4tach.com
Tayl www.taylmusic.com
Tealights www.ilovetealights.com
Telegram www.telegrammusic.com
Ten Story Relapse www.tenstoryrelapse.com
Tentonic www.tentonic.com
That Rabbit’s Dyn-o-mite! www.dynobunny.com
That 30/60 www.myspace.com/that3060
This I Believe www.myspace.com/thisibelieverocks
Threat 13 www.threat13.com
Tie Dyed Nightmare Machine www.myspace.com/TieDyedNightmareMachine
Tim Brantley www.timbrantley.com
The Tin Roof www.thetinroof.com
Today the Moon, Tomorrow the Sun www.myspace.com/todaythemoontomorrowthesun
The Tom Collins www.thetomcollins.com
Toy Devils www.myspace.com/toydevils
Transloader www.myspace.com/transloadermusic
Trances Arc www.trancesarc.com
Trench Party www.myspace.com/jakesmusic1
Trial By Fire www.myspace.com/thetrialbyfireband
TxRx www.txrxmusic.com
Twelfth Planet www.twelfthplanet.org
Uberstout www.myspace.com/uberstout
UltraBabyFat www.ultrababyfat.com
Uncle Joe’s Medicine Show www.myspace.com/unclejoesmedicineshow
Under The Radar www.undertheradarband.com
United www.bandunited.com
The Unusual Suspects www.suspectsrock.com
Unzipt www.unzipt.com
Valbanera www.myspace.com/valbanera
Verge of Bliss www.vergeofbliss.com
Vetta www.vettaband.com
Vices of Vanity www.myspace.com/vicesofvanity
Void Where Prohibited www.vwpband.com
The Warm Gunns www.thewarmgunns.com
Wastegate www.wastegateband.com
Waving At Strangers www.wavingatstrangers.com
Winters Chapel www.myspace.com/winterschapelband
The Worx www.theworx.org
The Wreckoning www.thewreckoning.com
Written In Red www.writteninredonline.com
Yellow Shirt Kid www.yskid.tk
Y.O.U www.pleaserock.com
Young Antiques www.myspace.com/youngantiquesrock
Zerochance www.zerochance.net
Zoroaster www.myspace.com/thezoroaster

Got a band you want us to add? Contact us via Twitter

(please note – we try to keep this site about Atlanta – there are plenty of other sites out there like www.athensmusic.net or augusta.com/music . We just want to list bands that are from Atlanta.. i.e. that live here.. in Atlanta … or most of their members live here…. hence the name .. the Atlanta Music Guide….. otherwise we’d be end up being the www.Atlanta-and-Louisville-Kentucky-and-Columbus-Georgia-and-Macon-Music-Guide.com !!!

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline