Industry Links

Got a web site you want us to include? It’s only $10.00 for a lifetime link!!




Artist Services
Aleven Music Marketing www.aleven.com artist services
1SpeedyWeb www.1SpeedyWeb.com aweb design
Atlanta Rockstar Rehearsals www.atlrockstar.com rehearsal studios
Angela Photography www.angelaphotography.com photography
Beatlanta www.Beatlanta.com music site
Biographical Dictionary www.s9.com Biographical Dictionary
Brash Music www.brashmusic.com artist services
Contagious Graphics www.contagiousgraphics.com tshirts
DigiMusicBids.com DigiMusicBids.com Online Music Marketplace
Doc Entertainment Production, LLC www.docproduction.com multimedia production company
Discount Studio Soundproofing www.discountstudiosoundproofing.com web design
Fanscape www.fanscape.com artist services
Luke Hits www.lukehits.com sync site
Matteblack www.matteblack.com photography
Music In Hand, Inc. www.musicinhand.com Independent A&R
Ticket Alternative www.box-office-software.com fan club ticketing
Used Film www.usedfilm.com photography
VIP411Club www.LogiMobi.com Mobile Apps, Websites & SMS Messaging
CD Duplication | CD Replication | DVD Replication
Atlanta Manufacturing Group www.amgcds.com CD manufacturing
Discmakers www.discmakers.com CD Replication
Discmakers www.discmakers.co.uk CD Replication UK
Infinity Discs www.InfinityDiscs.com CD Duplication Atlanta
Likewise Media www.likewisemedia.com CD Duplication
Oasis CD Manufacturing www.oasiscd.com CD Manufacturing
PSI, Inc www.psidiscs.com CD Replication
SNS Digital www.yourmusiconcd.com CD duplication
CDROM2GO www.www.cdrom2go.com CD Duplication and Replication
Uptown Replication & Duplication www.uptownreplicationservices.com cd replication and duplication
VideoLabs www.videolabs.net music CD/DVD duplication
Equipment Rental / Purchase / Backline Rental
Avatar Events Group www.avatareventsgroup.com equipment rental
Georgia Case Co. www.gacase.com flight cases
RackCrew www.rackcrew.com equipment rental
SSI Production Services www.ssiproduction.com equipment rental
True Productions www.true-productions.com equipment rental
Guitar Geek www.guitargeek.com guitar site
Internet Radio Stations
Atlanta Blue Sky www.atlantabluesky.com radio station
Mobile Recording Studios
Dynasonic services.dynasonic.com mobile recording
Overture Studios www.overturestudios.com recording studio
Sounds Atlanta Mobile www.soundsatlanta.com mobile recording
Music Sites
AtlantaShows.Org www.atlantashows.org music site
Brooklyn Vegan www.brooklynvegan.com blog
Cable and Tweed www.cableandtweed.com blog
CMJ www.cmj.com music site
Demo Diaries www.demodiaries.com a & r site
Drive Faster Car www.driveafastercar.com blog
Garageband.com www.garageband.com music site
Go Listen Live www.golistenlive.net concert guide
Hit Quarters www.hitquarters.com a & r site
Indie-Music www.indie-music.com music site
Jive Magazine www.jivemagazine.com music magazine
Local Love Loud www.localloveloud.org music site
Lunar Magazine www.lunarmagazine.com dance music site
Musi-Cal www.musi-cal.com concert listings
New Music Express www.nme.com music news
OhmPark www.OhmPark.com music site
Open Mic Madness www.openmicmadness.com open mic madness!
PlayMe www.playme.com MP3 Site
Pollstar www.pollstar.com concert listings
The Rock Boat www.therockboat.com event
The Rock Slope www.therockslope.com event
Soundclick www.soundclick.com mp3 site
TBS Storyline www.tbsstoryline.com music show
X-Pozsed Magazine www.X-PozsedMagazine.com music magazine
Record Stores in Atlanta and online
Amazon.com www.amazon.com online store
Criminal Records www.criminalatl.com music store
Insound www.insound.com online store
Tower Records www.towerrecords.com music store
Producers / Engineers
Blake Eiseman www.binksound.com engineer/producer
David Breed www.davidbreed.com engineer/producer
David Waehner www.davidwaehner.com engineer/producer
PR Company / Publicity / Promotion Companies
360 Media 360 Media publicity/pr
730 Atlanta www.730club.com promotion
Caren West PR www.carenwestpr.com publicity/PR
Deus Ex Machina PR www.deusexmachinapr.comm promotion
Pandemonium Promotions www.pandemoniumpromotions.net marketing/ street teams
Savvy Siren www.savvysiren.com promos/special offers
Team Clermont www.teamclermont.com promotion
Record Labels
Deamon Records www.daemonrecords.com record label
DonnaJean Records www.donnajean.com record label
International Hits www.internationalhits.com label
Moodswing Records www.moodswingrecords.com atlanta label
Stick Figure Records www.stickfiguredistro.com atlanta label
Tickets and Ticketing Systems
FreshTix Sell Tickets Online tickets
FreshTix Free Event Registration Software event registration
Ticket Alternative www.ticketalternative.com tickets
FacebookTwitterGoogle+RedditStumbleUponShare
SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline