Industry Links

Got a web site you want us to include? It’s only $10.00 for a lifetime link!!




Artist Services
Aleven Music Marketing www.aleven.com artist services
Atlanta Rockstar Rehearsals www.atlrockstar.com rehearsal studios
Angela Photography www.angelaphotography.com photography
Beatlanta www.Beatlanta.com music site
Biographical Dictionary www.s9.com Biographical Dictionary
Brash Music www.brashmusic.com artist services
Contagious Graphics www.contagiousgraphics.com tshirts
DigiMusicBids.com DigiMusicBids.com Online Music Marketplace
Doc Entertainment Production, LLC www.docproduction.com multimedia production company
Discount Studio Soundproofing www.discountstudiosoundproofing.com web design
Fanscape www.fanscape.com artist services
Matteblack www.matteblack.com photography
Ticket Alternative www.box-office-software.com fan club ticketing
CD Duplication | CD Replication | DVD Replication
Atlanta Manufacturing Group www.amgcds.com CD manufacturing
Discmakers www.discmakers.com CD Replication
Discmakers www.discmakers.co.uk CD Replication UK
Infinity Discs www.InfinityDiscs.com CD Duplication Atlanta
Likewise Media www.likewisemedia.com CD Duplication
Oasis CD Manufacturing www.oasiscd.com CD Manufacturing
PSI, Inc www.psidiscs.com CD Replication
SNS Digital www.yourmusiconcd.com CD duplication
Equipment Rental / Purchase / Backline Rental
Avatar Events Group www.avatareventsgroup.com equipment rental
Georgia Case Co. www.georgiacase.com flight cases
True Productions www.true-productions.com equipment rental
Guitar Geek www.guitargeek.com guitar site
Internet Radio Stations
Atlanta Blue Sky www.atlantabluesky.com radio station
Mobile Recording Studios
Overture Studios www.overturestudios.com recording studio
Sounds Atlanta Mobile www.soundsatlanta.com mobile recording
Music Sites
Brooklyn Vegan www.brooklynvegan.com blog
CMJ www.cmj.com music site
Garageband.com www.garageband.com music site
Hit Quarters www.hitquarters.com a & r site
Indie-Music www.indie-music.com music site
Lunar Magazine www.lunarmagazine.com dance music site
New Music Express www.nme.com music news
Pollstar www.pollstar.com concert listings
Relentless Hustler Entertainment, Inc www.relentlesshustler.com music and business website
The Rock Boat www.therockboat.com event
The Rock Slope www.therockslope.com event
Soundclick www.soundclick.com mp3 site
TBS Storyline www.tbsstoryline.com music show
X-Pozsed Magazine www.X-PozsedMagazine.com music magazine
Record Stores in Atlanta and online
Amazon.com www.amazon.com online store
Criminal Records www.criminalatl.com music store
Decatur CD www.decaturcd.com music store
Ella Guru Facebook.com/EllaGuruRecordStore music store
Fantasyland Records Fantasyland Records music store
Wax N Facts www.waxnfacts.com music store
Wuxtry Records www.wuxtry-records.com/ music store
Producers / Engineers
Blake Eiseman www.binksound.com engineer/producer
David Breed www.davidbreed.com engineer/producer
David Waehner www.davidwaehner.com engineer/producer
PR Company / Publicity / Promotion Companies
360 Media 360 Media publicity/pr
Caren West PR www.carenwestpr.com publicity/PR
Independent Music Promotions www.independentmusicpromotions.com Music PR/publicity
Team Clermont www.teamclermont.com promotion
Record Labels
Deamon Records www.daemonrecords.com record label
Moodswing Records www.moodswingrecords.com atlanta label
Stick Figure Records www.stickfiguredistro.com atlanta label
Tickets and Ticketing Systems
Freshtix Sell Tickets Online tickets
Freshtix Free Event Registration Software event registration
Ticket Alternative www.ticketalternative.com tickets
Eventwristbands.com www.eventwristbands.com wristbands