Sweetwater 420 Fest Lineup

Full Sweetwater 420 Fest Lineup Announced!

Sweetwater 420 Fest has officially released its full lineup for 2015! Additions to the lineup include: The Wailers, AER, Big Data, The Floozies, Anders Osborne, The Revivalists, Delta Rae, The Wood Brothers, Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Marc Broussard, The London Souls and Red Wanting Blue.

Sweetwater 420 Fest Lineup

These additions only make the already fantastic 420 Fest lineup even better, and we can’t wait to see all these amazing bands!

The Not So Silent Disco will feature Black Tiger Sex Machine, David Heartbreak, Anna Lunoe, Jody Wisternoff, Plastic Plates, Jayceeoh, Eliot Lipp, Cassian, Black Boots, Late Night Radio, Modern Measure, Tropicool and Pyramid Scheme.

Another new addition is nationally recognized comedian Rory Scovel, performing in the Relapse 420 Comedy Tent each night of the festival, and MarchFourth Marching Band will be featured in the 420 Parade.


Leave A Comment!